PDA

View Full Version : Just checking!



way2slow
06-24-2008, 09:22 AM
Still no avatar!

Jerkmode9316
06-24-2008, 12:03 PM
Load one

way2slow
06-24-2008, 02:33 PM
I go into User CP into edit avatar, and it dosent even give me a option to load one. If I try to load a signature pic/s it tells me that it cant!

Jerkmode9316
06-24-2008, 02:46 PM
Then your only bet is to "get in good" with a mod.


BTW
"Get in Good"=;SwallOw:

d773hf82jhf721hf