View Full Version : Is this some sort of virus?
I got this email with the title "Black"
and inside it, this is what it said:
Content-Type: text/plain;
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7Bit
turning
Does anyone recognize this address?
caci05zou@k-online.com
It's the Praetorians.
Don't ever turn on your computer again.
-=[Juztin]=-
04-23-2006, 08:01 PM
not with a MIME type of plain text. Most likely was an email that was stripped somewhere down the SMTP delivery chain.
LeonZ
04-24-2006, 08:37 AM
=-']not with a MIME type of plain text. Most likely was an email that was stripped somewhere down the SMTP delivery chain.
geek
chris_venturini
04-24-2006, 09:13 AM
if I were you i'd reformat just to be sure.
Weston-work
04-24-2006, 11:05 AM
if were you i'd reformat just to be sure.
He should probably pour gasoline on his computer and light it on fire to prevent the infection from spreading... :rofl:
emperorjones
05-02-2006, 08:32 PM
you should fdisk your box right quick
Terry
05-02-2006, 09:09 PM
hahaha you should fist your disk
Ir0nMonk3y
05-03-2006, 01:58 AM
Its some sort of aborted spam me thinks... If you open you box up and place it in the oven at 450 degrees for 8 hours, you can effectively "cook" the spam. Then, plug your box back in and open your CD drive - you should have a perfectly edible CD shaped spam-cake. mmmm...
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.