View Full Version : Think this is a scam?
Ashton
12-08-2003, 01:01 AM
http://order.1and1.com/xml/static/HostingProfessional;jsessionid=9AAB132008020958F81 3A35FEA416980.TC61b?__frame=_top
free web hosting for 3 years.... hmmm
djet820
12-08-2003, 01:20 AM
sign up.
bryan305
12-08-2003, 01:47 AM
yeah try it...you can be our guinea pig
forum
12-08-2003, 07:22 PM
the way I see it, if you don't give em a credit card # the worst that will happen is you end up with some junk mail. why not give it a try
crxrocks
12-08-2003, 07:25 PM
Give it a shot, but since they are offering free hosting, I suspect that the speed and server issues will be pretty bad. Also, I doubt you will get much for technical support, but then again, it is free.
Chris
forum
01-20-2004, 09:03 PM
Just an update, their service is great. Free promotion ends tomorrow sign up today if you want it
Weston-work
01-20-2004, 09:06 PM
:werd:
ryanman
01-20-2004, 09:57 PM
Some people here in TX tried that and had good luck with it.
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.